Would you like to see your name below? Download and complete the forms below and email them to:


Line Officers
Chief - Scott Gingrich
Deputy Chief - Chad Arnold
Assistant Chief - Sherry Arnold
Captain - Corey Robertson
Lieutenant - Tyler Burkins
Chief Engineer - Larry Yeakel

Fire Police Officers
Captain - Jeff Kohler
Lieutenant 1 -  Wilson Myers
Lieutenant 2 - Dwayne Snyder

Administrative Officers
President - Joe Sabold
Vice-President - Derek Eveler
Treasure - Lori Allen
Assistant Treasure - Dick Sterner
Secretary - Tiffany Beckette
Assistant Secretary - Drew Welsh
Trustee - Larry Yeakel
Trustee - Dick Sterner
Trustee - Emery Schnetzka

Felton Firefighters' Relief Association Officers
President - Tyler Burkins
Vice-President - Derek Eveler
Secretary - Lynzie Wertz
Treasure - Lori Allen

Chad Arnold
Sherry Arnold
Tiffany Beckett
Tyler Burkins
Scott Baldwin
Derek Eveler
Scott Gingrich
Isaiah Gingrich
Kent Grien
John McDonald
Corey Robertson
Joe Russell
Joe Sabold
Randy Smith
Dick Sterner
Drew Welsh
Lynize Wertz
Larry Yeakel
Zach Yeakel

Fire Police
Jeff Kohler
Wilson Myers
Dwayne Snyder

Social Members
Shane Baldwin
Carl Deppen
Marcia Flinchbaugh
Pete Flinchbaugh
Seth Gingirch
Hilda Grove
Nancy Grove
Carol Harvey
Troy Hildebrand
Jami Jackson
Sandy Masenheimer
Lenny McClelland
Grace Olphin
Joan Rosado
Jackie Sabold
Emery Schnetzka
Kathleen Smith
Dave Wade
Madaline Warner

Jacob Daryman
Joey Russell
Ben Whitcraft
Kacie Yeakel


Union Volunteer Fire Company
61 Main Street
Felton, PA 17322
Ph: (717) 246-3892
Emergency: 911


Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
Details of Request:
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

© 2018 Union Volunteer Fire Department - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by